Mayor & Aldermen

The City of Elsberry Mayor and City Council work together for the citizens of our community. As leaders, they are committed to protecting the City of Elsberry assets through the encouragement of residents and businesses to become integral participants in our community.

Contact Info

Steve Wilch
201 Broadway

Mike Talbot
Ward 3 Aldermen

Terrie Harper
Ward I Aldermen

Jennifer Hunter
Ward I Alderman

Brent Rockwell
Ward 3 Aldermen

Matt Hartley
Ward 2 Aldermen

Rusty Kinion
Ward 2 Aldermen